kasceru.blogg.se

Gw2 frozen out
Gw2 frozen out









  1. #Gw2 frozen out drivers
  2. #Gw2 frozen out driver
  3. #Gw2 frozen out windows 8

Accented characters I type aren't working in GW2 when TacO is running.I accidentally placed a marker with '+', how do I remove it?.You can click on higher level items in the menu to disable/enable everything below those elements. Click the TacO icon and from the very first menu you can toggle which types of markers you want displayed or not.Click the TacO icon and untag the option that says "Tactical Overlay".Restarting TacO with the -forcedpiaware command line option should do the trick.Everything works fine, but the TacO is over my PvP icon.If you're not running the game in Fullscreen mode and still don't see anything, please contact me so I can debug the issue.Run the game in Windowed or Fullscreen Windowed mode. Fullscreen mode is not supported by GW2 TacO as supporting that would mean entering a grey area that'd technically be against the game EULA. Check to see if you're running GW2 in fullscreen mode.

gw2 frozen out

  • I have GW2 running but I don't see the TacO icon in the top left or the Map Timer.
  • Those might fill the alpha channel with a fully opaque value and thus make TacO non-transparent.

    #Gw2 frozen out driver

    Make sure any driver related postprocesses (FXAA for example) are disabled for TacO.

    #Gw2 frozen out drivers

  • Make sure you have the latest drivers installed for your GFX card, some people have reported the issue fixed with a driver update.
  • #Gw2 frozen out windows 8

  • If you get this on Windows 8 or above on any TacO version above 008.513r please send me a dxdiag log so I can narrow down the problem.
  • This can happen if you have the transparency effects turned off in Windows 7, probably because you're using the classic theme for Windows.
  • I can see the TacO icon and/or the Map Timer, but the rest of the screen is black and I can't play.
  • (Added a popup message to warn of this).
  • In this case running GW2 TacO in admin mode should fix the problem. You most likely have GW2 running in admin mode (either you started it from an application that already had admin mode, or for other reasons like running Reshade) and GW2 TacO not. In this case the mouse input won't get transmitted to the application with the higher privileges.
  • This can happen if GW2 TacO is running with lower privileges than GW2 itself.
  • gw2 frozen out

  • I can see the TacO icon and/or the Map Timer, but the icon won't do anything when I click on it, and doesn't highlight when the mouse is over it.










  • Gw2 frozen out